Huron Remembers Committee Members

Jim Rutledge, Co-Chair, Secretary, Author

Patrick Nagle, Co-Chair, Project Manager, Technology & Media, Publisher

Jeanette Elliott, Treasurer, Author and Researcher

Julia Cale, Member, Education Specialist

Dave Dunford, Member, Graphic Artist

Captain Mihail Murgoci (retired), Military Historian and Adviser

Tony Bolla, Communications Specialist

Dan Nagle, Member, Financial Advice

Pamela Stanley, Researcher